FABRICLIVE 83 Limited Edition 4 x 12" Vinyl LP SIGNED by Logan Sama


Sold Out

Logan Sama curates the latest instalment of this prestigious series by bringing together 24 exclusive instrumentals from some of the biggest and most legendary names in Grime.

Featuring tracks from foundation names such as Wiley, Jammer, JME, Terror Danjah, Davinche alongside current Grime scene champions as Preditah, Teddy Music, Rude Kid, Teeza, Dullah Beats and many more!

These come signed by Logan himself on the slip case. If you would like a special message included please make a note when checking out.

You can find the unsigned version available from Fabric direct along with CD and digital bundles. http://www.fabriclondon.com/store/fabriclive-83-vinyl.html

Full tracklist:

A1           Wiley - Sweep The Floor [CTA]

A2           Footsie - Brake Light [Braindead Entertainment]

A3           Dullahbeatz - Final Stage [Dullahbeatz]


B1           Jammer - Waterden Road [Earth616]

B2           Sir Spyro - Farda [Dragon Punch]

B3           Rapid - 3rd Eye [Ruff Sqwad]


C1           Preditah - Crash Bandicoot [Woah]

C2           Faze Miyake - Rifts [Woofer]

C3           Masro - Constructive Mayhem [unsigned]


D1           Jme - The Return [Boy Better Know]

D2           Maniac - Do One You Mug [Earth616]

D3           Spooky - Cookie Monster [unsigned]


E1           The Heavytrackerz - Santa's Last Christmas [The Heavytrackerz Ltd.]

E2           Davinche - Kestra [Dirty Canvas]

E3           ZXPH XLLXS - XCXD BXMB [Minarmy]


F1           Swifta Beater - War Lord [unsigned]

F2           Teeza - West London [Culture]

F3           Trends - Ambush [unsigned]


G1          Terror Danjah & P Jam - Crud [Hardrive / Formula]

G2          Teddy Music - Swear Down [unsigned]

G3          Mystry - Launchpad [unsigned]


H1           Kahn & Neek - Bucktown [Bandulu]

H2           Jammz - Contender [I Am Grime]

H3           Rude Kid - Fabric [Are You Ready]